Customer Testimonials

Multi-functioning organic skincare designed to streamline your routine and skin everything it needs.
customer testimonials

Our Customer Reviews

Excellent
Based on 14 reviews
Official Sk
Official Sk
2024-03-21
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I recently tried Jupiven Pharmaceuticals' Glasist Face Wash and wanted to share my experience with it🤩 The primary function of this face wash is to cleanse the skin and this product has done an excellent job in that regard. It effectively removed dirt, oil and impurities from my skin, leaving it feeling refreshed and clean. This face wash is suitable for different skin types. Whether your skin is oily, dry, combination or sensitive, this product is designed to work effectively without any adverse reactions. Overall, I was extremely satisfied 😌 with this face wash.❤️ It effectively cleansed my skin without causing any irritation or dryness. Its gentle formula and natural ingredients make it suitable for a variety of skin types. I would recommend this face wash to anyone who needs a gentle yet effective cleanser. It is easily available on Amazon website🔥
Nandu Bhati
Nandu Bhati
2024-03-21
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Best cosmetics products I loved it and daily used
Neha Gupta
Neha Gupta
2024-03-21
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I was skeptical at first to use Temrep-C serum coz never heard of this brand before but since my dermatologist recommended this product I bought it from Amazon and was truly amazed with the results. First of all, I got all three esential elements like Vitamin C, Hyaluronic Acid and Retinol in one product which is great and it works stupendously well too. A must try product.
Rati
Rati
2024-03-21
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I've been using jupiven's Glamzar Skin whitening Cream, and I'm amazed at the results! My skin looks glowing and more radiant.
Tanu Ch
Tanu Ch
2024-03-21
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Ulvoray SPF 30+ sunscreen is a staple in my skin care routine from jupiven. It's light and blends easily.
Rahul Awana
Rahul Awana
2024-03-14
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I like Jupiven. Their products like Glasist face wash are gentle and works well.
Sahil sharma
Sahil sharma
2024-03-13
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
It’s quality , fragrance and packaging is very good and this product is best for all skin types and I also use this product and it gives me a very good result . It contain aloe Vera , Salicylic acid and tea tree oil .And this face wash is a deep cleanser , remove acne , impurities and makes our skin bright _ try this 😊
sumit singh
sumit singh
2023-06-02
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Nice products for hair and skin care.Really liked the facewash.
TANVEER AHMAD
TANVEER AHMAD
2023-06-01
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Ethical products, good quality